what happens

when we die? So many different beliefs. What is truth, what only dreams? I haven’t a clue and I wonder now even more than before dad died. The wake/memorial thing went well today. My mom only cried once, me not at all. So many people, too busy to worry much. Spent time with some family/cousins and it was good. I’m grateful for so much. The people from work brought a ton of food and cash for my mom. Awesome. I’m glad to be home and am reading Rosie’s blog tonight. I have some things to say but I am exhausted and will dream about them first. Peace.

Leave a Reply

