fear…or not

Well this morning I am writing about hope. I think. Yesterday I was sad ~ so sad. It just comes in waves somedays you know? While I was at work mucking along, I happened to pause with the paperwork and get online to look at the news. I found a site that just cheered me a bit and decided to share it with all of you lovlies today. Given my past, fear has been a huge part of my life for as long as I can remember. I believe it’s part of my molecular structure now but that doesn’t stop me from fighting it every damn step of the way. In view of all the cowardly, inhumane and abhorently weak terrorist fools out there in the world thinking they can do whatever the hell they want to whenever the fuck they want to, I say “Take That Fools!” Stand strong…Peace.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, really cool website. Thanks for sharing that. Glad you’re feeling a little better.

    Reply

  2. cool site and cool pics.
    thanks for sharing.
    I’ll pass it on.

    Reply

  3. Where there is life there is definitely hope.

    Reply

  4. Now that was some great site…
    thanks for sharing….and
    a big thanks for your good wishes..

    As you now know it is always and
    will always be about “the bootleg
    candy”

    Shalom,
    Sarah

    Reply

  5. thanks for the visit and sweet comment today Traci.
    peace to you too,
    Karen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

