rascal flatts


I’ve been gone a few days. I WON a trip to Spokane.

Ok, so Spokane isn’t that big of deal…even though my daughter does go to college near there. (!) What was in Spokane was HUGE for me!

I won plane tickets, a stay in the Hilton, tickets to see Rascal Flatts (my favorite group) AND backstage passes!

I, ok “we” (my husband and I) got to meet my boys! WooHoo! I can’t remember the last time I had so much fun!

Thanks to my local radio station and the promotions staff at Lyric Street Records!

Ok, kids, I have to get ready to go back to work now…always a down side isn’t there???

Peace.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Oh wow, how lucky for you!!!

    Reply

  2. WOW! Your excitement and fun jumps off of your post:) How wonderful. I was a radio personality for years and years, so it brought a lot of great memories to the foreground. Thank you for that. Renee

    Reply

  3. how wonderful !
    After such a trying time for you,
    it is so nice to see someone I care
    about recieve something this good !!

    Thanks for the smile this morning !

    Reply

  4. OMG, this is just so fantastic. Congrats to you!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. Congratulations!!!! I’m sure just the break was a good thing for you. I’m so glad you got to receive and enjoy this!!! 🙂

    Reply

  6. That’s so awesome! I’m so happy for you, and I’m glad that you had such a great time. You deserved it!

    I know I’m behind on my blog reading, and I really apologize.

    I know what you mean about the down side…I always need a vacation from my vacation when I get back, lol!

    Reply

  7. I am getting caught up again.
    just finished reading your last couple of posts.
    I am glad you got to do something so fun and memorable. it sounds like you guys had a blast.
    you deserve it Traci 🙂
    you are always in my thoughts,
    hugs,
    Karen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

