yesterday

My mom was referred to hospice yesterday.

The doctor was so sweet and before we left, she hugged my mom for the longest time. It was extremely difficult and I ended up not going back to work because I just couldn’t keep it together.

To those of you who read here: Thank you. I appreciate your kind words more than I can say.

Peace.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Even though I haven’t been around much lately, my prayers are always with you. You truly are a blessing. Never doubt that.

    Reply

  2. Blessings on you, for being such a good daughter. Blessings on your mother for being such a strong woman. Blessings on the hospice worker for being such a caring professional. When the time does come now, it will be right.

    Reply

  3. Hugs Hugs Hugs

    And many more if you need them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

