sideways

I’ve been to my friend Eclectic’s blog tonight and reading one of the comments there reminded me of the movie Sideways.

Paul Giamatti’s character does a wee bit of drunk dialing during the course of the movie and Thomas Hayden Church’s character finds him hung over at one point and asks “Did you drink and dial?” In the interest of finding something fun and/or funny recently, I decided to tell any and all that this movie made me laugh! You might like it too.

Other than that, I’ve got nuthin’ tonight besides ginormous hugs for my SWLF friends. I love you guys.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Yep — drink and dial. I plan to drunk dial Jenny this weekend! Wanna come up here and help me get drunk?

    Reply

  2. That’s why I have the Muppet. He’s my go-to drunk dial! šŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Hi I’m older than you but we use to call it “cocktail conversations”, same purpose, to solve all the worls problems or at least our problems.
    take care and enjoy your drunk dial.
    nancy

    Reply

  4. I enjoyed Sideways, but my hubby didn’t. He wanted to know what all the fuss was about regarding the Oscars and this movie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

