it’s deja vu all over again

9 responses to this post.

  1. Oh Sing It Sister! Ain’t that the truth!!!

    Reply

  2. I love this. I am DL-ing it and sending it to everyone in my addressbook.

    Hope you are having a good weekend.
    xo,
    Deb

    Reply

  3. right on. it’s fucking ridiculous!

    Reply

  4. And it’s not any better in Canada..ugh!

    Reply

  5. exactly. UGH! I also so one that read: Regular ~ arm; Super ~ leg; Supreme ~ First Born.

    Reply

  6. That’s cute!

    We’re up over 3 now, as of tonight. Wow. Never thought I’d see that… but here we are.

    Reply

  7. It’s time to update us chica!!!

    I sure hope the prices go down by the time I’m ready for a roadtrip.

    Love,
    ~debutaunt

    Reply

  8. you hit the nail on the head….gas prices piss me off.
    the rich oil bastartds piss me off even more…..they should be ashamed of themselves…assholes that they are

    Reply

Leave a Reply

