aaaagggghhhhh!!!

I’m all over the place today. I’m grateful for:

my beautiful daughters.
my therapist.
my job.
my relatively peaceful evening.
my #2 daughter’s performance in the Spring Show.

That is all I’ve got for tonight although I’ve certainly had plenty of words between last night and now…Sometimes it’s too much…Sooo…

Onward and Upward.

Peace.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Onward AND upward, for sure!

    Reply

  2. Oh sweetie, what a stretch this has been for you! You’re pulling throught some of the most difficult experiences available to us little humans while we’re here, and it is no surprise that the road is a bit bumpy with some serious low spots. You are doing the right thing by focusing on things for which to be grateful — that keeps you moving forward: onward and upward, if you will. Hugs to you and your darling girlies!!

    Reply

  3. Looks like a damn good list to me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

