stolen from my favorite brit

Cancer (June 21 to July 22)

If you’ve ever wondered how Cancers stay so sweet, take a look at their sugar intake. This sign loves cookies, candy, and ice cream. An occasional indulgence is fine, but too much dessert can take a toll on waist lines and energy levels. What Crabs are really seeking is oral gratification. Sugar-free gum or dried fruit provides a healthy distraction from candy crunching.

Bad Habits By Sign…Oh Brother!

I’d just like to add one thing…who the hell has been watching me???!!!  One of the teachers I used to work with didn’t call me JunkFood for nuthin’!!!  LOL

4 responses to this post.

  1. Now I could have a field day with the oral gratification statement but I’ll be good 😉 At least yours was food..mine was booze…LOL…they are pretty accurate no?
    have a good weekend baby…

    Reply

  2. But, I truly do NOT have a sweet tooth, and I know I am a sensitive, moon-girl in EVERY other aspect, so I wonder who got my share of the sweet tooth?!

    Oh, nevermind… I know who got it: MR. Eclectic. He’s a Capricorn, but lord oh lord, his sweet tooth could topple governments!

    Hmmm…. I DO like oral though… *hee*

    Reply

  3. Well i have a sweet tooth..that fits me to a T!!! lol
    Moongirl in every way!

    Reply

  4. Posted by scribbleandscribe on Friday, July 21, 2006 at 2:02 pm

    this fits me as well,
    I too am a cancer.
    too weird.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

