taa daa!

You know, when one is at work and doesn’t actually want to do any work, it’s possible to figure out sidebar thingies and ummm, some other stuff too.  Now I can show my rat’s ass for Susie er, I mean that I actually give a rat’s ass for Susie.  Although, to be honest, I’m pretty sure she’s worth more than a rat’s ass…at least two or three of ’em…*heh* 😉

6 responses to this post.

  1. Yay! You did it!!! And Susie’s worth prolly more than 100 rat’s asses. In fact, I’d give a gold-plated rat’s ass if I thought it’d help her. Congrats on tackling technology and winning!

    Reply

  2. Hi! I was very excited to get my rat’s ass too. Circus Kelli told me how to do it. I still didn’t think I’d be able to figure it out, even with her directions. But I did it. I’m really pretty excited by that. Blogging is improving my computer skills. Yay!

    Reply

  3. Posted by scribbleandscribe on Monday, August 7, 2006 at 4:45 am

    yeah those sidebar widgets are a bitch.,
    But you did it!

    Reply

  4. Wow, this made me lol!

    Reply

  5. Posted by scribbleandscribe on Thursday, August 10, 2006 at 10:07 am

    I just saw the question about the graphic.
    I’ll set it up on my website page for banners…
    let me find the link.
    http://www.designsbyannieb.com/banner.html
    scroll to the bottom.
    I will leave the graphic hosted on my site for you.
    This should work for you.
    Just copy and paste the code to your sidebar widget.

    Reply

  6. Thanks for the comment at my site. Will you blog about the Fred Rogers letter? I’d love to read the post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

