cure for wtf…maybe…

I stole this from Kimmy…I don’t think she’ll mind…

11 responses to this post.

  1. Where do we sign up for THAT prescription?! Do you think insurance will cover it? **hee** That’s so funny, Traci!

    Reply

  2. Love it! I needed that after the day I’ve had, thank you! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Fukitol sounds like it was made just for me!

    Reply

  4. I love it! A nice little scrip to have in the medicine cabinet! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Seen this before.
    Sometimes it gives me a chuckle, but other times I hope it doesn’t offend those of us who DO rely on meds (like me). I don’t mind the comic edge of it, but worry others might.

    Happy Weekend,
    Deb

    Reply

  6. Hi Traci. Is your email still comcast? I had something bounce back from there once, I think. I remember one day in comments you gave me a way to contact you, but I can’t find it (except for messenger). This is embarassing, but I don’t know how to use messenger. Yeah, I know, I need to get ‘with it’. When I get a little brain-space freed up, I can have the kids teach me! If you would, could you email me, if email communications are ok with you? I’m at sellit727@yahoo.com Thanks Traci.

    Reply

  7. OK, so I was feeling a little too philosophical today and this was just the cure. Thank you my friend!

    Loving you,
    Lighty

    Reply

  8. Posted by The Boston Pobble on Tuesday, October 24, 2006 at 6:48 pm

    I’ll take my prescription now, please.

    Reply

  9. LOL — If I knew you needed, I would have given it to you *chuckle*

    Don’t you love it?? LOL

    Reply

  10. I am wondering what has become of you my friend. too much of this med? It’s a lonely world out there without your visits. Hope you are doing more than OK and that life’s whirlwinds have taken you by a fun-tastic storm!

    Reply

  11. heh! Cheez, I think I’d be at risk of swallowing a whole bottle of the stuff today. Fukitol, indeed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

