it’s that time

of year again! I do love Christmas. We’ve been decorating our house and getting all the lights up etc. We’re busy, busy, busy it seems and I’ll post again soon I’m sure. I mainly wanted to stop in and let all who check on me know I’m alright…really.

13 responses to this post.

  1. I’m very glad to hear that, honey. I’m so happy that you enjoy Christmas. I hope you live it to its fullest!

    Reply

  2. Glad to hear it 🙂 Have fun decorating!

    Reply

  3. I will be decorating next weekend. Can’t wait. So glad that you can enjoy this moment.

    Reply

  4. We’ve been decorating also. The outside is done, now it’s the inside stuff that I have to put up. I have a TON of decorations!! I love this time of year too!!

    I’m so glad to hear that you’re alright.

    Reply

  5. Can’t decorate for Christmas until the littlest eclectic’s birthday is over. Don’t want him to feel insignificant and overshadowed by the holiday. Don’t really know if it makes any difference to anyone but me, but it’s my little way of assuring him he’s special. Hope he notices.

    Glad you’re gearing up to enjoy the season!!

    Reply

  6. Just checking in, honey. Happy decorating 🙂

    Reply

  7. I left for a week, and I came home to the house being decorated! Now, that’s magic! But my son kindly left the tree ornaments so I could help, and that’s what we did today. I have to admit that Christmas has been less than great for the last few years because of the loss of my parents, my husband’s illness and then death. I haven’t decorated my own home for several years, and it is nice to be in the spirit again. Happy holiday season . . . yep, the WHOLE season . . . to you, Traci.

    Reply

  8. Posted by The Boston Pobble on Saturday, December 2, 2006 at 9:32 am

    Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy!!!!!

    Reply

  9. I love you, Traci.

    Reply

  10. i love xmas becuase it’s happy.
    but i dont like that fact that it puts a massive dent in my wallet

    Reply

  11. Posted by scribbleandscribe on Sunday, December 3, 2006 at 1:42 pm

    Glad to feel your happiness.
    Stop by my blog to see a cute pic
    of my new puppy.

    Thanks for your support, really.

    I love Christmas decorating too.

    Reply

  12. Bet your place looks lovely. Post pictures when you can!

    Reply

  13. Merry Christmas to you and yours Traci. I hope you’re hanging in there and thanks for stopping by my place with your thoughts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

