more questions…

The words aren’t ready to come yet however the tears are so the words can’t be far behind. Until then…carry on… 

1. If you had to choose one vice in exclusion of all others, what would it be? I suppose this depends on one’s definition of ‘vice’ doesn’t it?

2. If you could change one specific thing about the world, what would it be? Every single child would be safe and loved.

3. Name the cartoon character you identify with the most. When I was little I used to run through the house yelling “meep meep zoom!” because that’s what the RoadRunner did. As an adult I have no idea…there are so darn many!

4. If you could live one day in your life over again, which one would it be? The last day I talked to my mommy…January 31, 2006.

5. If you could go back in history and spend a day with one person, who would it be? Mister Rogers.

6. What is the one thing you lost, sold or threw away that you wish you could have back? My mom.

7. What is your one most important contribution to this world? My three daughters.

8. What is your one hidden talent that nearly no one knows about? I have been known to tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue! Seriously.

9. What is your most cherished possession? Right now it’s my mom’s dog tag and the last picture taken of her before she died.

10. What one person influenced your life the most when growing up? The answers I’ve read to this one all mention positive influences. The person who most influenced my life as a tiny child was my grandfather (and not for any positive reasons). The person who influenced me most in a good way was my aunt Bonnie. As a teenager, it was my foreign language teacher in high school. That woman was and is absolutely amazing. I am so proud to call her my friend.

11. What one word describes you better than any other? My husband says ‘vivacious’. Daughter #2 says ‘eclectic’. Daughter #3 says ‘loving’ and ‘humorous’. My friend Gin says ‘honest’ and ‘genuine’. Ok, so that’s more than one word…whatchagonnado?

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’m here, Traci. Just wanted you to know.
    {{{{{Traci}}}}}

    Reply

  2. Hey, I’m “eclectic” too! Wanna hang out? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

