grrrrr

Something is wrong with either my blog setup or with wordpress today. I’ve tried several different presentations to get it to show up correctly and have not been successful yet. Grrrrr…

Since I am at work, I suppose I’d better leave it be for now and move on eh?

edit added @ 9:56 p.m…..this will have to do for today…still not entirely happy with it however it does show correctly now and I haven’t time for anything else right now if I want to get any sleep at all!

3 responses to this post.

  1. looks good to me hunny! Hope you are havng a good week…
    hugs..
    Lyn

    Reply

  2. Posted by katietoyboy on Wednesday, February 7, 2007 at 4:52 am

    love the new look

    Reply

  3. This template is wonderful, Traci. I really like it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

