spf ~ stuff portrait friday

The category today is Numbers. A picture of numbers that in some way affect our lives. Stop on over to Kristine’s place and let her know if you played or not! I did this in powerpoint and took a picture of it. Behold…my favorite number and the three numbers that have changed my life the most…the birthdates of my beautiful daughters. Didja play?

numbers2.jpg

3 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, I might have to try that! I like yours!

    Email me with your email addy and I’ll send you the link.

    Reply

  2. Yes, I played.

    Reply

  3. 1986— I was still playing with barbies.

    🙂

    I’m glad you played!! sorry, it took a day to get over here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

