spf ~ a song title

Kristine at Randomandodd has a musical month planned for us. Today’s theme? A song title…I think this picture of one of my dogs and the Beatle’s lyrics that go with it are explanation enough for today! Didja play?

A HARD DAY’S NIGHT

It’s been a hard day’s night, and I been working like a dog
It’s been a hard day’s night, I should be sleeping like a log

 

14 responses to this post.

  1. OMG I LOVE that picture!! Great choice of song title, too!

    Reply

  2. lmao that’s awesome.
    Happy spf

    Reply

  3. That is so cute. I played too.

    Reply

  4. gotta love those dogs and the way they sleep–good choice of song

    Reply

  5. it does look like he had a hard day’s night! I played too!

    Reply

  6. PERFECTION!

    Tabitha and I were playing a trivia game and I SWORE it was sleeping like a log. She was so pissed because she knew it was dog, but I clicked the answer before she had a chance to yell out the answer!

    Reply

  7. Adorable. Someone was definitely playing hard!
    I played.

    Reply

  8. HA HA. I love that.
    Tinky sleeps like that!
    :]

    Happy SPF! I played!

    Reply

  9. Posted by silkii on Friday, May 2, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    This is the cutest pic ever… 🙂 Must’ve been one hard day!

    Reply

  10. Posted by scribbleandscribe on Friday, May 2, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    LOL Perfect!

    Reply

  11. Aw. What a cutie. And that does seem to be the perfect song for the picture!

    Reply

  12. Perfect pic! I am so going to look like that dog in about a week’s time. In my case, it’s gonna be “a hard week’s night.”

    Reply

  13. Cute and funny pic! Yeah, a hard day’s night, indeed!! Me, too!!

    Reply

  14. Oh, well played! Perfect match between song and picture.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

